Menu Close

Club Officers and Post Holders 2022 - 2023

On phones and some tablets it might be necessary to swipe or scroll horizontally to see all of the information.

Club Trustees
Roy Powell Graham Wilkinson
Jane Sansam John McKenzie
Main Management Committee
President Les Cox
Vice President Averill Goacher
Chair Nigel Walker
Secretary Alan Newell
Treasurer Danny Bowcutt
Ladies' Rep. Jan Matthews
Men's Rep. Sean Hopkins
Bowling Committees
Ladies' Men's
Chair Vice President President
Captain Lesley Paterson Ben Benstead
Vice Captain Sally Hopkins Andy Evans
Secretary Marie Williams Sue Bayntun
Match Secretary Dave Wynne Paul March
Competition Secretary Vacant Chris Lucas
Players' Rep. Sue Neville Steve Jackson
Selection Committees
Ladies' Men's
Captain Captain
Vice Captain Vice Captain
Elected Member Sally Hopkins Allan Corbett
Elected Member Jill Wilkinson Andy Evans
Elected Member Pauline Wynne Martin Paterson
County Rep. Lesley Paterson
Men's County League Rep. Martin Paterson
Greens Managers Gordon Sansam & John McKenzie
Bar Manager Martin Paterson
Garden Supervisors Glen & Marie Williams
Property Manager Allan Corbett
Hospitality Co-ordinators Dave Williams & John Charlton
Mops Supervisor Bill Miles
Teas Supervisors Carole Hibbard & Jane Blunden
Social Events Supervisor Nigel Walker
Safeguarding Officer Lesley Paterson
Welfare Officers Sylvia Noyes, Julie Kolasinski & Derek Underhay
Skip to content