Menu Close

Markers for Club competitions

Markers for Club singles competitions should be drawn from this list or another competent person used.

Name Name
Ben Benstead* Tony Morgan
Frank Bertram***/# Alan Newell*
Derek Cooper** Lesley Paterson***
Norma Counsell Martin Paterson***
Ray Counsell Dave Rice*
Les Cox* Jane Sansam*
Albert Harris* Gordon Sansam**
Chris Harris* Carol Smith**
Sean Hopkins** Martin West
Joan McInally Keith Wheeler
Steve Jackson* Graham Wilkinson**
Del Jenkins* Jill Wilkinson
Graham Llewellyn* Dave Wynne*
John McKenzie## Pauline Wynne*

* Has attended an internal Marker’s course
** Has attended an E.B.U.A. Marker’s course
*** E.B.U.A. Qualified Marker, Level 2 (County)
# Regional Umpire      ## National Umpire

If you are interested in becoming a marker and having your name added to the list, contact John McKenzie (County Marker Mentor & Assessor).

( Download guidance notes for markers in pdf format Guidance for markers)

Back to Top
Skip to content